PUBG News

PUBG Patch Notes October 16th 2017

img
Oct
19

PUBG Patch Notes October 16th 2017

See the PUBG Patch Notes October 16th 2017 below.

What all is included in this weekly patch for PUBG. PUBG Patch Notes October 16th 2017 details including gameplay and bug fixes.

This week we will deploy a small patch to live servers which will be the last before rolling out the test servers to prepare for official launch later. Test server will be up today – October 16th, 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST. If everything is stable, we will deploy a patch to live servers later.

Gameplay
 

  • Decreased the Starting Island item spawn levels in order to adjust the item balance on the Northeast side of Erangel

Bug Fixes
 

  • Eliminated the fire animation and effect that occured in the Starting Airplane when a player was on fire from a molotov cocktail
  • Fixed a bug that enabled a character to hold a main weapon and frying pan simultaneously
  • Fixed a spectator mode bug of flickering weapon UI icons

See all the latest patch notes for PUBG here. Source.

Live Stream

All streams are currently offline.
Loading...
-->