PUBG News

Black Friday G-Coin Promotion

img
Nov
25
Spread the love

Hello Survivors,

Black Friday Deals have landed on the Battlegrounds!

For a limited time, you can pick up two different G-Coin packs at a 10% discount and receive bonus skins along with them! Each pack offers you three bonus skins to either try out or keep forever depending on which pack you grab. Check out the details of each pack below!

PUBG – Black Friday G-Coin Bundle I – $8.99

What is Included (All bonus items in this bundle are temporary):

  • 1,050 G-Coin ($9.99 Value)
  • (bonus!) Bengal Tiger Parachute (30 Days)
  • (bonus!) Tri-Hard Green Marksman Backpack (Level 1) (30 Days)
  • (bonus!) Pop Art (Green) – Helmet (Level 3) (30 Days)

Promotion Period:

  • 24 November  18:00 PST – 8 December 18:00 PST
  • 25 November  03:00 CET –  9 December 03:00 CET
  • 25 November 11:00 KST – 9 December 11:00 KST

PUBG – Black Friday G-Coin Bundle II – $22.49

What is Included (The Bengal Tiger Parachute is a temporary item):

  • 2,700 G-Coin ($24.99 Value)
  • (bonus!) Bengal Tiger Parachute (30 Days)
  • (bonus!) Tri-Hard Green Marksman Backpack (Level 1) (Permanent)
  • (bonus!) Pop Art (Green) – Helmet (Level 3) (Permanent)

Promotion Period:

  • 24 November  18:00 PST – 8 December 18:00 PST
  • 25 November  03:00 CET –  9 December 03:00 CET
  • 25 November 11:00 KST – 9 December 11:00 KST

Items will be delivered in the form of a bundle into your inventory and temporary item countdown won’t begin until the bundle is opened.

These deals are only available for a limited time, so make sure you hop into the store and pick up your Black Friday Packs fast!

See you on the Battlegrounds.

-->